Administration

Carla Sineway, M.A.

President

M.S., Education, Enrollment Management, Capella University, 2010
M.A., Professional Counseling, Central Michigan University, 1995
B.S., Sociology/Social Work, Central Michigan University, 1988

OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

WEST BUILDING

(989) 317-4760
csineway@sagchip.org

Gladys Gates

Administrative Assistant III

A.A.S., Business Administration, Davenport University, 1995

Accounting Certificate, Davenport University, 1995
WEST BUILDING
(989) 317-4760
glgates@sagchip.org

Tracy Reed

Dean of Research

M.S., Administration, Central Michigan University, 2009
B.S., Organizational Administration, Central Michigan University, 2004
A.B.A., Business Administration, Mid Michigan Community College, 1999
OFFICE OF RESEARCH
WEST BUILDING
(989) 317-4760
trreed@sagchip.org

Amanda Flaugher

Dean of Students

M.S., Higher Education Leadership and Administration, Capella University, 2018
B.S., Organizational Administration, Central Michigan University, 2016
A.A., Business, Mid Michigan Community College, 2013
OFFICE OF STUDENT SERVICES
WEST BUILDING
(989) 317-4760
aflaugher@sagchip.org

Jackie Graveratte

Admissions/Registrar

B.A., Applied Arts, Central Michigan University, 2018
OFFICE OF STUDENT SERVICES
WEST BUILDING
(989) 317-4760
jagraveratte@sagchip.org

Marco Angiolini

I.T. Manager

A.A.S., Electric and Automation Industrial Engineering, I.H.E. Cappellini-Orlando, 1998
OFFICE OF RESEARCH
WEST BUILDING
(989) 317-4760
mangiolini@sagchip.org

Gena Qualls

Grants and Special Projects Coordinator

M.A., Higher Education Administration, Central Michigan University, 2018
B.A.A., Family Studies, Central Michigan University, 2016
A.A., Native American Studies, Saginaw Chippewa Tribal College, 2010
GRANTS OFFICE
WEST BUILDING
(989) 317-4760
gequalls@sagchip.org

Guadalupe "Lupe" Gonzalez

U.S.D.A. Extension Coordinator

B.A., English, Michigan State University, 2008
A.A. Native American Studies, Saginaw Chippewa Tribal College, 2005
EAST BUILDING
(989) 317-4760
gugonzalez@sagchip.org

Kathy Hart

USDA Equity Grant S.T.E.M. Recruiter

B.S., Organizational Administration, Central Michigan University, 2018

A.A., Business, Saginaw Chippewa Tribal College, 2007
OFFICE OF STUDENT SERVICES
EAST BUILDING
(989) 317-4760
khart@sagchip.org

Mary Pelcher

Dean of Academics

M.S., Administration, Central Michigan University, 2014
B.S., Education, Central Michigan University, 2004
A.A.S., Language Arts, Bay Mills Community College, 1995
OFFICE OF ACADEMICS
WEST BUILDING
(989) 317-4760
mpelcher@sagchip.org

Allyson VanConant

Financial Aid Officer

M.S., Higher Education Leadership and Administration, Capella University, 2020

B.A.A., Family Studies and Child Development, Central Michigan University, 2016

A.A.S. General Technology, Mid Michigan College, 2013

A.S. Health Science Transfer, Mid Michigan College, 2013

FINANCIAL AID OFFICE

WEST BUILDING

(989) 317-4816

avanconant@sagchip.edu

  • w-facebook
  • YouTube - White Circle

© 1998-2020 Saginaw Chippewa Tribal College - all rights reserved