Administration

Carla Sineway, M.A.

President

M.S., Education, Enrollment Management, Capella University, 2010
M.A., Professional Counseling, Central Michigan University, 1995
B.S., Sociology/Social Work, Central Michigan University, 1988

WEST BUILDING

(989) 317-4760
csineway@sagchip.org

Gladys Gates

Administrative Assistant III

A.A.S., Business Administration, Davenport University, 1995

Accounting Certificate, Davenport University, 1995
WEST BUILDING
(989) 317-4760
glgates@sagchip.org

Tracy Reed

Dean of Research

M.S., Administration, Central Michigan University, 2009
B.S., Organizational Administration, Central Michigan University, 2004
A.B.A., Business Administration, Mid Michigan Community College, 1999
WEST BUILDING
(989) 317-4760
trreed@sagchip.org

Amanda Flaugher

Dean of Students

M.S., Higher Education Leadership and Administration, Capella University, 2018
B.S., Organizational Administration, Central Michigan University, 2016
A.A., Business, Mid Michigan Community College, 2013
WEST BUILDING
(989) 317-4760
aflaugher@sagchip.org

Jackie Graveratte

Admissions/Registrar

B.A., Applied Arts, Central Michigan University, 2018
WEST BUILDING
(989) 317-4760
jagraveratte@sagchip.org

Marco Angiolini

Information Technology Director

A.A.S., Electric and Automation Industrial Engineering, I.H.E. Cappellini-Orlando, 1998
WEST BUILDING
(989) 317-4760
mangiolini@sagchip.org

Gena Qualls

Dean of Institutional Advancement

M.A., Higher Education Administration, Central Michigan University, 2018
B.A.A., Family Studies, Central Michigan University, 2016
A.A., Native American Studies, Saginaw Chippewa Tribal College, 2010
WEST BUILDING
(989) 317-4760
gequalls@sagchip.org

Chris Bundy

Land Grant Office Manager

M.S. Parks Administration, Central Michigan University, 1995
B.A. Recreation Parks and Leisure Services Administration, 1988
SRC BUILDING
(989) 317-4760
cbundy@sagchip.org

Guadalupe "Lupe" Gonzalez

U.S.D.A. Extension Coordinator

B.A., English, Michigan State University, 2008
A.A. Native American Studies, Saginaw Chippewa Tribal College, 2005
EAST BUILDING
(989) 317-4760
gugonzalez@sagchip.org

Kathy Hart

USDA Equity Program Coordinator

B.S., Organizational Administration, Central Michigan University, 2018

A.A., Business, Saginaw Chippewa Tribal College, 2007
EAST BUILDING
(989) 317-4760
khart@sagchip.org

Mary Pelcher

Dean of Academics

M.S., Administration, Central Michigan University, 2014
B.S., Education, Central Michigan University, 2004
A.A.S., Language Arts, Bay Mills Community College, 1995
WEST BUILDING
(989) 317-4760
mpelcher@sagchip.org

Allyson VanConant

Financial Aid Officer

M.S., Higher Education Leadership and Administration, Capella University, 2020

B.A.A., Family Studies and Child Development, Central Michigan University, 2016

A.A.S. General Technology, Mid Michigan College, 2013

A.S. Health Science Transfer, Mid Michigan College, 2013

WEST BUILDING

(989) 317-4816

avanconant@sagchip.edu

Jayme Green

Student Success Coach

M.S., Organizational Leadership, Northwood University, 2020
B.S., Health Fitness in Preventative and Rehabilitative Programs, Central Michigan University, 2007
Michigan College Access Network and AmeriCorps
WEST BUILDING
(989) 317-4760
jagreen@sagchip.org

Jaqi Trofatter

Leadership Intern

WEST BUILDING
(989) 317-4760
jtrofatter@sagchip.org