Administration

President

Carla Sineway, M.A.

M.S., Education, Enrollment Management, Capella University, 2010
M.A., Professional Counseling, Central Michigan University, 1995
B.S., Sociology/Social Work, Central Michigan University, 1988
csineway@sagchip.org

Administrative Assistant III

Gladys Gates

A.A.S., Business Administration, Davenport University, 1995

Accounting Certificate, Davenport University, 1995
WEST BUILDING
(989)317-4760
glgates@sagchip.org

Dean of Research

Tracy Reed

M.S., Administration, Central Michigan University, 2009
B.S., Organizational Administration, Central Michigan University, 2004
A.B.A., Business Administration, Mid Michigan Community College, 1999
OFFICE OF RESEARCH
WEST BUILDING
(989)317-4760
trreed@sagchip.org

Dean of Academics

Cheryl Hassen-Swarthout

Psy. D. (ABD) University of the Rockies

M.A. Humanities, Central Michigan University, 2004
B.A. Human Environmental Studies, Central Michigan University, 1982
OFFICE OF ACADEMICS
WEST BUILDING
(989)317-4760
chassen-swarthout@sagchip.org

Dean of Students

Amanda Flaugher

M.S., Higher Education Leadership and Administration, Capella University, 2018
B.S., Organizational Administration, Central Michigan University, 2016
A.A., Business, Mid Michigan Community College, 2013
OFFICE OF STUDENT SERVICES
WEST BUILDING
(989)317-4760
aflaugher@sagchip.org

Admissions/Registrar

Jackie Graveratte

B.A., Applied Arts, Central Michigan University, 2018
OFFICE OF STUDENT SERVICES
WEST BUILDING
(989)317-4760
jagraveratte@sagchip.org

Financial Aid Officer

Patricia "Trish" Alonzo

M.S.A., Leadership, Central Michigan University, 2016

B.S., Sociology, Central Michigan University, 2013

A.A., Liberal Arts, Saginaw Chippewa Tribal College, 2011
OFFICE OF STUDENT SERVICES
WEST BUILDING
(989)317-4760
paalonzo@sagchip.org

I.T. Manager

Marco Angiolini

A.A.S., Electric and Automation Industrial Engineering, I.H.E. Cappellini-Orlando, 1998
OFFICE OF RESEARCH
WEST BUILDING
(989)317-4760
mangiolini@sagchip.org

Grants and Special Projects Coordinator

Gena Qualls

M.A., Higher Education Administration, Central Michigan University, 2018
B.A.A., Family Studies, Central Michigan University, 2016
A.A., Native American Studies, Saginaw Chippewa Tribal College, 2010
GRANTS OFFICE
WEST BUILDING
(989)317-4760
gequalls@sagchip.org

U.S.D.A. Extension Coordinator

Guadalupe "Lupe" Gonzalez

B.A., English, Michigan State University, 2008
A.A. Native American Studies, Saginaw Chippewa Tribal College, 2005
EAST BUILDING
(989)317-4760
gugonzalez@sagchip.org

USDA Equity Grant S.T.E.M. Recruiter

Kathy Hart

B.S., Organizational Administration, Central Michigan University, 2018

A.A., Business, Saginaw Chippewa Tribal College, 2007
OFFICE OF STUDENT SERVICES
EAST BUILDING
(989)317-4760
khart@sagchip.org

Curriculum Design Specialist

Mary Pelcher

M.S., Administration, Central Michigan University, 2014
B.S., Education, Central Michigan University, 2004
A.A.S., Language Arts, Bay Mills Community College, 1995
OFFICE OF ACADEMICS
WEST BUILDING
(989)317-4760
mpelcher@sagchip.org

Leadership Intern

Carrie Carabell

A.A., Native American Studies, Saginaw Chippewa Tribal College, 2016
EAST BUILDING
(989)317-4760
cacarabell@sagchip.org

  • w-facebook
  • YouTube - White Circle

© 1998-2020 Saginaw Chippewa Tribal College - all rights reserved