Faculty

Academic Specialist - Mathematics

Earle Crosswait

M.A., Mathematics, Central Michigan University, 2013
B.A., Mathematics, Central Michigan University, 2010
SRC BUILDING 
(989)317-4760
ecrosswait@sagchip.edu

Academic Specialist - English

Lindsay Drumm

M.A., English Composition and Communication, Central Michigan University, 2013
B.S., Literature and Journalism, Eastern Michigan University, 2011
SRC Building 
(989)317-4760
ldrumm@sagchip.edu

Faculty - Native American Studies

Dr. Adam Haviland

Ph.D, Anthropology, Michigan State University, 2017
M.A., Anthropology, Michigan State University, 2012
M.A., American Studies, Michigan State University, 2010
B.S., Biology, Central Michigan University, 2001
SRC BUILDING 
(989)317-4760
ahaviland@sagchip.edu

Faculty - Business

Quana Hoffman

M.B.A., Business Administration, Central Michigan University, 2015
B.B.A., Business Administration, Central Michigan University, 2008
SRC BUILDING 
(989)317-4760
qhoffman@sagchip.edu

Faculty - Science

Jonathon Miller

M.S., Geoscience, Mississippi State University, 2016 
B.S., Earth Science, Grand Valley State University, 2001
SCIENCE BUILDING 
(989)775-4122
jomiller@sagchip.org

Faculty - Mathematics

Dr. Wesley Rich

Ph. D. Mathematics, Central Michigan University, 2012
M.A., Mathematics, Eastern Michigan University, 2009
B.S., Pure Mathematics, University of Michigan, 2002
SRC BUILDING 
(989)317-4760
wrich@sagchip.edu

Faculty - Ojibwa Language

George Roy

B.A., Social Work, Ferris State University, 2007
A.A., Liberal Arts, Lansing Community College, 1997
A.A., General Studies, Lansing Community College, 1996
SRC BUILDING
(989)317-4760 
groy@sagchip.edu

Adjunct Faculty

William Antrobius, Business Law

J.D., University of Montana School of Law, 1995

M.S., Forestry, University of Michigan, 1989

B.S., Natural Resources, University of Michigan, 1987

wantrobius@sagchip.edu

Allegra Blake, English

Ph.D., English, Western Michigan University, 2000

M.F.A., English, Western Michigan University, 1995

ablake@sagchip.edu

 

Carrie Carabell, Anishinaabe Crafts

A.A., Native American Studies, Saginaw Chippewa Tribal College, 2016

ccarabell@sagchip.edu

 

Lisa Davis, Spanish

M.A., Educational Administration, Central Michigan University, 2007

B.A., Education, Central Michigan University, 1998

ldavis@sagchip.edu

 

Kirt Doke, Art

M.F.A., Painting and Art History, Central Michigan University, 1997

M.A., American and European History, Central Michigan University, 1991

M.A., Drawing, Central Michigan University, 1987

kdoke@sagchip.edu

 

Lesa Doke, Art

M.F.A., Painting, Central Michigan University, 1990

B.F.A., Painting, Eastern Michigan University, 1981

ldoke@sagchip.edu

Christopher Eno, History

M.A., History, Central Michigan University, 2010

B.S., History/Anthropology, Central Michigan University, 2004

ceno@sagchip.edu

 

David Fox, Economics

M.A., Economics, Central Michigan University, 2012

M.B.A., Business, University of New Orleans, 1998

J.D., Tulane Law School, 1981

dfox@sagchip.edu

 

Justin Knott, Philosophy

M.A., Political Science/Philosophy, Central Michigan University, 2016

B.S., Religion/Philosophy, Central Michigan University, 2009

jknott@sagchip.edu

Joshua Long, Accounting

M.A., Education, Central Michigan University, 2016

M.B.A., Accounting, Spring Arbor University, 2014

jlong@sagchip.edu

 

Jason Luna, Sociology

M.A., Sociology, Arizona State University, 2017

M.S.W., Michigan State University, 2015

B.S., Social Work, Central Michigan University, 2012

jluna@sagchip.edu

 

Sharyl A. Majorski, Chemistry

Ph. D., Educational Leadership, Central Michigan University, 2018

M.S., Analytical Chemistry, Wayne State University, 1991

B.S., Chemistry, Central Michigan University, 1986

smajorski@sagchip.edu

Patricia Mili, Computer Science

M.B.A./M.I.S., Central Michigan University, 2010

B.A., Computer Information Systems, Northern Michigan University, 2004

pmili@sagchip.edu

Stephanie Morgan, Science

M.S., Complementary Alternative Medicine, American College of Healthcare Sciences, 2017

B.S., Psychology, Rochester College, 2012

smorgan@sagchip.edu

Christopher Normile, Psychology

Ph.D. (ABD), Experimental Psychology, Central Michigan University, 2019

M.A., Experimental Psychology, Towson University, 2015

cnormile@sagchip.edu

 

Neoshia Roemer, Native American Studies

J.D., University of New Mexico School of Law, 2017

M.A., History and Human Rights, University of New Mexico, 2017

B.A., History and International Studies, Purdue University, 2013

nroemer@sagchip.edu

 

Sabrina Sylvain, Psychology

M.A. (Professional Counseling), Central Michigan University, 1998

B.S. Sociology, Central Michigan University, 1990

ssylvain@sagchip.edu

 

Alexa Tyler, Computer Science

M.S.A. Human Resources, Central Michigan University, 2017

M.A., Educational Technology (In Progress), Central Michigan University

atyler@sagchip.edu

  • w-facebook
  • YouTube - White Circle

© 1998-2020 Saginaw Chippewa Tribal College - all rights reserved