Faculty

Earle-Crosswait.jpg

Earle Crosswait

Academic Specialist - Mathematics

M.A., Mathematics, Central Michigan University, 2013
B.A., Mathematics, Central Michigan University, 2010
SRC BUILDING 
(989)317-4760
ecrosswait@sagchip.edu

Adam Haviland.jpg

Dr. Adam Haviland

Faculty - Native American Studies

Ph.D, Anthropology, Michigan State University, 2017
M.A., Anthropology, Michigan State University, 2012
M.A., American Studies, Michigan State University, 2010
B.S., Biology, Central Michigan University, 2001
SRC BUILDING 
(989)317-4760
ahaviland@sagchip.edu

Jonathon Miller.jpg

Jonathon Miller

Faculty - Science

M.S., Geoscience, Mississippi State University, 2016 
B.S., Earth Science, Grand Valley State University, 2001
SCIENCE BUILDING 
(989)775-4122
jomiller@sagchip.org

Wesley Rich.jpg

Dr. Wesley Rich

Faculty - Mathematics

Ph. D. Mathematics, Central Michigan University, 2012
M.A., Mathematics, Eastern Michigan University, 2009
B.S., Pure Mathematics, University of Michigan, 2002
SRC BUILDING 
(989)317-4760
wrich@sagchip.edu

George Roy.jpg

George Roy

Faculty - Ojibwa Language

B.A., Social Work, Ferris State University, 2007
A.A., Liberal Arts, Lansing Community College, 1997
A.A., General Studies, Lansing Community College, 1996
SRC BUILDING
(989)317-4760 
groy@sagchip.edu

Adjunct Faculty

William Antrobius, Business Law

J.D., University of Montana School of Law, 1995

M.S., Forestry, University of Michigan, 1989

B.S., Natural Resources, University of Michigan, 1987

wantrobius@sagchip.edu

 

Carrie Carabell, Art

B.S., Community Development, Central Michigan University, 2019

A.A., N.A.S., Saginaw Chippewa Tribal College, 2016

ccarabell@sagchip.edu

 

Lisa Davis, Spanish

M.A., Educational Administration, Central Michigan University, 2007

B.A., Education, Central Michigan University, 1998

ldavis@sagchip.edu

 

Kirt Doke, Art

M.F.A., Painting and Art History, Central Michigan University, 1997

M.A., Am. and  European History, Central Michigan University, 1991

M.A., Drawing, Central Michigan University, 1987

kdoke@sagchip.edu

 

Michael Fisher, Native American Studies

Juris Doctor, Georgetown University Law Center, 2020

M.A. Public Administration, Central Michigan University, 2016

B.S. Environmental Biology, Ferris State University, 2010

mfisher@sagchip.edu

 

Guadalupe Gonzalez, Native American Studies

B.A., English, Michigan State University, 2008

A.A., N.A.S., Saginaw Chippewa Tribal College, 2005

ggonzalez@sagchip.edu

 

Stephanie Jackson, Native American Studies

B.A.A., Art, Central Michigan University, 2014

stjackson@sagchip.edu

 

Courtney Johnson, History

M.A. History, Central Michigan University, 2022

B.S., History, Social Studies, Central Michigan University, 2021

cjohnson@sagchip.edu

 

Amy Klopf, Computer Science

M.A. Educational Technology, Central Michigan University, 2014

B.A. Elementary Education, Alma College, 2002

aklopf@sagchip.edu

 

Justin Knott, Philosophy

M.A., Political Science/Philosophy, Central Michigan University, 2016

B.S., Religion/Philosophy, Central Michigan University, 2009

jknott@sagchip.edu


Daisy Kostus, Native American Studies

A.A., Legal Assistant Studies, Great Lakes Junior College, 1990

B.S. Legal Assistant Studies, Lake Superior State University, 1992

dkostus@sagchip.edu

 

Joshua Long, Accounting

M.A., Education, Central Michigan University, 2016

M.B.A., Accounting, Spring Arbor University, 2014

jlong@sagchip.edu

 

Dr. Sharyl A. Majorski, Chemistry

Ed.D., Educational Leadership, Central Michigan University, 2018

M.A., Educational Leadership, Central Michigan University, 2012

M.S., Analytical Chemistry, Wayne State University, 1991

B.S., Chemistry, Central Michigan University, 1986

smajorski@sagchip.edu

 

Amy Powell, English

M.A. Interpersonal & Public Communication, 2006

B.A., Communication Arts, Aquinas College, 1992

apowell@sagchip.edu

 

Gayle Ruhl, Social Science

M.A. Social Work, Michigan State University, 2007

B.S. Physiology, Michigan State university, 1999

A.A. General Studies, Lansing Community College, 1994

gruhl@sagchip.edu

 

Dr. Emily Sorroche, Social Science

Ed.D. Educational Leadership, Michigan State University, 2020

M.A. Higher Adult and Lifelong Ed., Michigan State University, 2010

B.A. Social Work, Michigan State University, 2006

esorroche@sagchip.edu

 

Alexa Tyler, Business

M.A., Educational Technology, Central Michigan University, 2019

M.S.A. Human Resources, Central Michigan University, 2017

atyler@sagchip.edu

 

Andrew Wagner, Economics

M.A., Business Admin., Southern New Hampshire University, 2006

B.S., Marketing, Southern New Hampshire University, 2005

awagner@sagchip.edu

 

Howard Webkamigad, Native American Studies

M.A., Curriculum and Instruction, Michigan State University, 1982

hwebkamigad@sagchip.edu