Tutors

Click Here for the current Tutoring Schedule

 

Gilbert Franco
Art, AIHEC
gfranco@sagchip.edu

 

Breann McMannamy
Mathematics
bmcmannamy@sagchip.edu

 

Natasha Miniard
Mathematics
nminiard@sagchip.edu

 

Rebecca Pershbacher
Native American Studies, Ojibwe Language
rperschbacher@sagchip.edu

 

Bobbiejo Redmond
Developmental English
bredmond@sagchip.edu

 

Casandra Robinson
Computers
crobinson@sagchip.edu

 

Jeannie Snyder
English, Mathematics, Chemistry
jsnyder@sagchip.edu

 

Lori Vincent
Developmental Courses, GED
lvincent@sagchip.edu

 

Anna Winters
Native American Studies, Ojibwe
awinters@sagchip.edu

 

 

 

Saginaw Chippewa Tribal College - 2274 Enterprise Drive Mount Pleasant, Michigan 48858
Voice (989) 317-4760; Fax: (989) 317-4781; email: sctcinfo@sagchip.edu