Administration

Photos by Marcella Hadden, Niibing Giizis Studio

Carla Sineway
PRESIDENT
M.S., Education, Enrollment Management, Capella University, 2010
M.A., Professional Counseling, Central Michigan University, 1995
B.S., Sociology/Social Work, Central Michigan University, 1988
PRESIDENT’S OFFICE
WEST BUILDING
(989)775-4123
csineway@sagchip.org

Tracey DeFeyter
Administrative Assistant III
WEST BUILDING
(989)775-4123
trdefeyter@sagchip.org

Karmen Fox
DEAN OF INSTRUCTION
M.S.A., Health Services Administration, Central Michigan University, 2011
B.A.A., Public Health Education and Health Promotion, Central Michigan University, 2008
A.A., General Studies, Mid Michigan Community College, 2006
OFFICE OF INSTRUCTION
WEST BUILDING
(989)775-4123
kafox@sagchip.org

Tracy Reed
DEAN OF RESEARCH
M.S., Administration, Central Michigan University, 2009
B.S., Organizational Administration, Central Michigan University, 2004
A.B.A., Business Administration, Mid Michigan Community College, 1999
OFFICE OF RESEARCH
WEST BUILDING
(989)775-4123
trreed@sagchip.org

Nathaniel Lambertson
DEAN OF STUDENTS
M.S., Administration, Central Michigan University, 2008
B.S., Public Resource Management, Michigan State University, 2001
OFFICE OF STUDENT SERVICES
WEST BUILDING
(989)775-4123
nlambertson@sagchip.org

Marco Angiolini
INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGY SPECIALIST
Professional Degree in Industrial Electronic Systems, L. Orlando Livorno, Italy, 1995
OFFICE OF RESEARCH
WEST BUILDING
(989) 775-4123
mangiolini@sagchip.org

Amanda Flaugher
ADMISSIONS/REGISTRAR
A.A., Business, Mid Michigan Community College, 2013
WEST BUILDING
(989)775-4123
aflaugher@sagchip.org

Patricia "Trish" Alonzo
FINANCIAL AID OFFICER
A.A., Liberal Arts, Saginaw Chippewa Tribal College, 2011
B.S., Sociology, Central Michigan University, 2013
WEST BUILDING
(989)775-4123
palonzo@sagchip.org

Amanda George-Dye
GRANTS AND SPECIAL PROJECTS OFFICER
OFFICE OF GRANTS AND SPECIAL PROJECTS
A.A., General Studies, Saginaw Chippewa Tribal College, 2006
WEST BUILDING
(989)775-4123
ageorge-dye@sagchip.org

Mary Pelcher
USDA EXTENTION COORDINATOR
OFFICE OF STUDENT SERVICES
B.S., Education, Central Michigan University, 2004
A.A., Language Arts, Bay Mills Community College, 1995
WEST BUILDING
(989)775-4123
mpelcher@sagchip.org

Kathleen J. Hart
USDA EQUITY GRANT STEM RECRUITER
OFFICE OF STUDENT SERVICES
A.A., Business, Saginaw Chippewa Tribal College, 2007
WEST BUILDING
(989)775-4123
khart@sagchip.org

 

 

Saginaw Chippewa Tribal College - 2274 Enterprise Drive Mount Pleasant, Michigan 48858
Voice (989) 775-4123; Fax: (989) 775-4528