Administration

Photos by Marcella Hadden, Niibing Giizis Studio

Carla Sineway
PRESIDENT
PRESIDENT’S OFFICE
WEST BUILDING
(989)775-4123
csineway@sagchip.org

Tracey DeFeyter
Administrative Assistant III
WEST BUILDING
(989)775-4123
trdefeyter@sagchip.org

Karmen Fox
DEAN OF INSTRUCTION
OFFICE OF INSTRUCTION
WEST BUILDING
(989)775-4123
kafox@sagchip.org

Tracy Reed
DEAN OF RESEARCH
AND INSTITUTIONAL EFFECTIVENESS
OFFICE OF RESEARCH
WEST BUILDING
(989)775-4123
trreed@sagchip.org

Nathaniel Lambertson
DEAN OF STUDENTS
OFFICE OF STUDENT SERVICES
WEST BUILDING
(989)775-4123
nlambertson@sagchip.org

Marco Angiolini
INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGY SPECIALIST
OFFICE OF RESEARCH
WEST BUILDING
(989) 775-4123
mangiolini@sagchip.org

Amanda Flaugher
ADMISSIONS/REGISTRAR
WEST BUILDING
(989)775-4123
aflaugher@sagchip.org

Patricia "Trish" Alonzo
FINANCIAL AID OFFICER
WEST BUILDING
(989)775-4123
palonzo@sagchip.org

Amanda George-Dye
GRANTS AND SPECIAL PROJECTS OFFICER
OFFICE OF GRANTS AND SPECIAL PROJECTS
WEST BUILDING
(989)775-4123
ageorge-dye@sagchip.org

Mary Pelcher
USDA EXTENTION COORDINATOR
OFFICE OF STUDENT SERVICES
WEST BUILDING
(989)775-4123
mpelcher@sagchip.org

Kathleen J. Hart
USDA EQUITY GRANT STEM RECRUITER
OFFICE OF STUDENT SERVICES
WEST BUILDING
(989)775-4123
khart@sagchip.org

 

 

Saginaw Chippewa Tribal College - 2274 Enterprise Drive Mount Pleasant, Michigan 48858
Voice (989) 775-4123; Fax: (989) 775-4528