Administration

Carla Sineway
PRESIDENT
M.S., Education, Enrollment Management, Capella University, 2010
M.A., Professional Counseling, Central Michigan University, 1995
B.S., Sociology/Social Work, Central Michigan University, 1988
PRESIDENT’S OFFICE
WEST BUILDING
(989)317-4760
csineway@sagchip.org

Tracey DeFeyter
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT III
WEST BUILDING
(989)317-4760
trdefeyter@sagchip.org

Tracy Reed
DEAN OF RESEARCH
M.S., Administration, Central Michigan University, 2009
B.S., Organizational Administration, Central Michigan University, 2004
A.B.A., Business Administration, Mid Michigan Community College, 1999
OFFICE OF RESEARCH
WEST BUILDING
(989)317-4760
trreed@sagchip.org

Nathaniel Lambertson
DEAN OF STUDENTS
M.S., Administration, Central Michigan University, 2008
B.S., Public Resource Management, Michigan State University, 2001
OFFICE OF STUDENT SERVICES
WEST BUILDING
(989)317-4760
nlambertson@sagchip.org

Cheryl Hassen-Swarthout
DEAN OF ACADEMICS
M.A. Humanities, Central Michigan University, 2004
B.A. Human Environmental Studies, Central Michigan University, 1982
OFFICE OF ACADEMICS
WEST BUILDING
(989)317-4760
chassen-swarthout@sagchip.org

Marco Angiolini
INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGY SPECIALIST
Professional Degree in Industrial Electronic Systems, L. Orlando Livorno, Italy, 1998
OFFICE OF RESEARCH
WEST BUILDING
(989)317-4760
mangiolini@sagchip.org

Amanda Flaugher
ADMISSIONS/REGISTRAR
B.S., Organizational Administration, Central Michigan University, 2016
A.A., Business, Mid Michigan Community College, 2013
OFFICE OF STUDENT SERVICES
WEST BUILDING
(989)317-4760
aflaugher@sagchip.org

Patricia "Trish" Alonzo
FINANCIAL AID OFFICER
A.A., Liberal Arts, Saginaw Chippewa Tribal College, 2011
B.S., Sociology, Central Michigan University, 2013
OFFICE OF STUDENT SERVICES
WEST BUILDING
(989)317-4760
paalonzo@sagchip.org

Gena Qualls
GRANTS AND SPECIAL PROJECTS COORDINATOR
B.A.A., Family Studies, Central Michigan University, 2016
A.A., Native American Studies, Saginaw Chippewa Tribal College, 2010
GRANTS OFFICE
WEST BUILDING
(989)317-4760
gequalls@sagchip.org

Shuna Stevens
USDA EXTENSION COORDINATOR
B.S., Sociology, Central Michigan University, 2006
EAST BUILDING
(989)317-4760
sstevens@sagchip.org

Kathleen J. Hart
USDA EQUITY GRANT S.T.E.M. RECRUITER
A.A., Business, Saginaw Chippewa Tribal College, 2007
OFFICE OF STUDENT SERVICES
EAST BUILDING
(989)317-4760
khart@sagchip.org

 

 

Saginaw Chippewa Tribal College - 2274 Enterprise Drive Mount Pleasant, Michigan 48858
Voice (989) 317-4760; Fax: (989) 317-4781; email: sctcinfo@sagchip.edu