Faculty

Mico Slattery, Ph.D.
NATIVE AMERICAN STUDIES
FULL-TIME FACULTY
EAST BUILDING
(989)775-4123
slattery.mico@sagchip.edu

George Roy
OJIBWA LANGUAGE
FULL-TIME FACULTY
EAST BUILDING
(989)775-4123
roy.george@sagchip.edu

Wesley, Rich, Ph.D.
MATHEMATICS
FULL-TIME FACULTY
EAST BUILDING
(989)775-4123
rich.wesley@sagchip.edu

Cheryl Calhoun, M.S.
NATURAL SCIENCE
FULL-TIME FACULTY
SCIENCE LAB
(989)775-4123
calhoun.cheryl@sagchip.edu

Kristin Sukhanath
MATHEMATICS
FULL-TIME FACULTY
(989)775-4123
sukhanath.kristin@sagchip.edu

Dorothy Miller
ENGLISH
FULL-TIME FACULTY
(989)775-4123
miller.dorothy@sagchip.edu

Sarah Prielipp
ENGLISH
FULL-TIME FACULTY
(989)775-4123
prielipp.sarah@sagchip.edu

 

 

Saginaw Chippewa Tribal College - 2274 Enterprise Drive Mount Pleasant, Michigan 48858
Voice (989) 775-4123; Fax: (989) 775-4528