Faculty

Earle Crosswait
ACADEMIC SKILLS SPECIALIST - MATHEMATICS
M.A., Mathematics, Central Michigan University, 2013
B.A., Mathematics, Central Michigan University, 2010
SRC BUILDING
(989)317-4760
ecrosswait@sagchip.edu

Lindsay Drumm
ACADEMIC SKILLS SPECIALIST - ENGLISH
M.A., English Composition and Communication, Central Michigan University, 2013
B.S., Literature and Journalism, Eastern Michigan University, 2011
SRC Building
(989)317-4760
ldrumm@sagchip.org

Dr. Adam Haviland
FULL-TIME FACULTY - NATIVE AMERICAN STUDIES
Ph.D, Anthropology, Michigan State University, 2017
M.A., Anthropology, Michigan State University, 2012
M.A., American Studies, Michigan State University, 2010
B.S., Biology, Central Michigan University, 2001
SRC BUILDING
(989)317-4760
ahaviland@sagchip.edu

Quana Hoffman
FULL-TIME FACULTY - BUSINESS
M.B.A., Business Administration, Central Michigan University, 2015
B.B.A., Business Administration, Central Michigan University, 2008
SRC BUILDING
(989)317-4760
qhoffman@sagchip.edu

Nina Knight
FULL-TIME FACULTY - ENGLISH
M.A., English, University of Texas-Pan American, 2014
B.A., English, University of Texas-Pan American, 2012
SRC BUILDING
(989)317-4760
nknight@sagchip.edu

Jonathon Miller
FULL-TIME FACULTY - SCIENCE
M.S., Geoscience, Mississippi State University, 2016
B.S., Earth Science, Grand Valley State University, 2001
SCIENCE BUILDING
(989)775-4122
jomiller@sagchip.org

Dr. Wesley Rich
FULL-TIME FACULTY - MATHEMATICS
Ph. D. Mathematics, Central Michigan University, 2012
M.A., Mathematics, Eastern Michigan University, 2009
B.S., Pure Mathematics, University of Michigan, 2002
SRC BUILDING
(989)317-4760
wrich@sagchip.edu

George Roy
FULL-TIME FACULTY - OJIBWA LANGUAGE
B.A., Social Work, Ferris State University, 2007
A.A., Liberal Arts, Lansing Community College, 1997
A.A., General Studies, Lansing Community College, 1996
SRC BUILDING
(989)317-4760
groy@sagchip.edu

 

 

Saginaw Chippewa Tribal College - 2274 Enterprise Drive Mount Pleasant, Michigan 48858
Voice (989) 317-4760; Fax: (989) 317-4781; email: sctcinfo@sagchip.edu