Faculty

Earle Crosswait
ACADEMIC SKILLS SPECIALIST - MATHEMATICS
M.A., Mathematics, Central Michigan University, 2013
B.A., Mathematics, Central Michigan University, 2010
SRC BUILDING
(989)775-4123
ecrosswait@sagchip.edu

Lindsay Drumm
ACADEMIC SKILLS SPECIALIST - ENGLISH
M.A., English Composition and Communication, Central Michigan University, 2013
B.S., Literature and Journalism, Eastern Michigan University, 2011
SRC Building
(989) 775-4123
ldrumm@sagchip.org

Adam Haviland
FULL-TIME FACULTY - NATIVE AMERICAN STUDIES
M.A., Anthropology, Michigan State University, 2012
M.A., American Studies, Michigan State University, 2010
B.S., Biology, Central Michigan University, 2001
SRC BUILDING
(989)775-4123
ahaviland@sagchip.edu

Nina Knight
FULL-TIME FACULTY - ENGLISH
M.A., English, University of Texas-Pan American, 2014
B.A., English, University of Texas-Pan American, 2012
SRC BUILDING
(989)775-4123
nknight@sagchip.edu

Jonathon Miller
FULL-TIME FACULTY - SCIENCE
M.S., Geoscience, Mississippi State University, 2016
B.S., Earth Science, Grand Valley State University, 2001
SCIENCE BUILDING
(989)775-4122
jomiller@sagchip.org

Dr. Wesley Rich
FULL-TIME FACULTY - MATHEMATICS
Ph. D. Mathematics, Central Michigan University, 2012
M.A., Mathematics, Eastern Michigan University, 2009
B.S., Pure Mathematics, University of Michigan, 2002
SRC BUILDING
(989)775-4123
wrich@sagchip.edu

George Roy
FULL-TIME FACULTY - OJIBWA LANGUAGE
B.A., Social Work, Ferris State University, 2007
A.A., Liberal Arts, Lansing Community College, 1997
A.A., General Studies, Lansing Community College, 1996
SRC BUILDING
(989)775-4123
groy@sagchip.edu

 

 

Saginaw Chippewa Tribal College - 2274 Enterprise Drive Mount Pleasant, Michigan 48858
Voice (989) 775-4123; Fax: (989) 775-4528