Faculty

Nina Knight
FULL-TIME FACULTY - ENGLISH
M.A., English, University of Texas-Pan American, 2014
B.A., English, University of Texas-Pan American, 2012
EAST BUILDING
(989)775-4123
knight.nina@sagchip.edu

Cheryl Calhoun
FULL-TIME FACULTY - NATURAL SCIENCE
B.S., Botany and Plant Pathology, Michigan State University, 1997
SCIENCE BUILDING
(989)775-4122
calhoun.cheryl@sagchip.edu

Earle Crosswait
ACADEMIC SKILLS SPECIALIST - MATHEMATICS
M.A., Mathematics, Central Michigan University, 2013
B.A., Mathematics, Central Michigan University, 2010
EAST BUILDING
(989)775-4123
crosswait.earle@sagchip.edu

Michele DeVoe Lussky
ACADEMIC SKILLS SPECIALIST - ENGLISH
M.A., English, Central Michigan University, 2001
B.A., English Language and Literature, Grand Valley State University, 1994
EAST BUILDING
(989)775-4123
lussky.michele@sagchip.edu

Dr. Wesley Rich
FULL-TIME FACULTY - MATHEMATICS
Ph. D. Mathematics, Central Michigan University, 2012
M.A., Mathematics, Eastern Michigan University, 2009
B.S., Pure Mathematics, University of Michigan, 2002
EAST BUILDING
(989)775-4123
rich.wesley@sagchip.edu

George Roy
FULL-TIME FACULTY - OJIBWA LANGUAGE
B.A., Social Work, Ferris State University, 2007
A.A., Liberal Arts, Lansing Community College, 1997
A.A., General Studies, Lansing Community College, 1996
EAST BUILDING
(989)775-4123
roy.george@sagchip.edu

Dr. Mico Slattery
FULL-TIME FACULTY - NATIVE AMERICAN STUDIES
Ph.D., Native American Studies, Michigan State University, 2008
M.A., Religious Studies, University of Colorado-Boulder, 1994
B.A., Philosophy (Religion), Colorado State University, 1990
EAST BUILDING
(989)775-4123
slattery.mico@sagchip.edu

 

 

Saginaw Chippewa Tribal College - 2274 Enterprise Drive Mount Pleasant, Michigan 48858
Voice (989) 775-4123; Fax: (989) 775-4528