Adjunct Faculty

William Antrobius, Business Law

J.D, University of Montana School of Law, 1995

M.S., Forestry, University of Michigan, 1989

B.S., Natural Resources, University of Michigan, 1987

wantrobius@sagchip.edu

 

Iliana Bennett, Native Beadwork

A.A., Business, Saginaw Chippewa Tribal College, 2014

ibennett@sagchip.edu

 

Delores Brock, Spanish

M.A., English, Central Michigan University, 1990

B.A., Spanish/English, Central Michigan University, 1974

dbrock@sagchip.edu

 

Dr. Wayne Corlis, Accounting, Business

Ph.D., Post-Secondary Adult Education, Capella University, 2015

M.A., Human Resource Management, Davenport University, 2007

B.S., Accounting, Davenport University, 2004

wcorlis@sagchip.edu

 

Lesa Doke, Art

M.F.A., Central Michigan University, 1990

B.F.A., Eastern Michigan University, 1981

ldoke@sagchip.edu

 

Kirt Doke, Art

M.F.A., Painting and Art History, Central Michigan University, 1997

M.A., American and European History, Central Michigan University, 1991

M.A., Drawing, Central Michigan university, 1987

kdoke@sagchip.edu

 

Michael Fisher, Political Science

B.S., Biology, Ferris State University, 2010

mfisher@sagchip.edu

 

David Fox, Economics

M.A., Economics, Central Michigan University, 2012

M.B.A., Business, University of New Orleans, 1998

J.D. Juris Doctorate, Tulane Law School, 1981

dfox@sagchip.edu

 

Jeffrey Gotaas, Business

M.Ed., Michigan Teaching Certificate/Business/History, Aquinas College, 2004

B.B.A. Business Administration, Western Michigan University, 1987

jgotaas@sagchip.edu

 

Quana Hoffman, Business

M.B.A. Business Administration, Central Michigan University, 2015

B.B.A. Business Administration, Central Michigan University, 2008

qhoffman@sagchip.edu

 

Sharyl A. Majorski, Chemistry

M.A., Educational Leadership, Central Michigan University, 2012

M.S., Analytical Chemistry, Wayne State University, 1991

B.S., Chemistry, Central Michigan University, 1986

smajorski@sagchip.edu

 

Brandy Mysliwiec, Psychology

M.A., Psychology, Central Michigan University, 2016

B.A. Law, Purdue University, 2012

B.S. Psychology, Purdue University, 2012

bmysliewiec@sagchip.edu

 

Jolene Pelton, Anthropology

M.A., History, University of Michigan, 2012

B.A., History, University of Michigan, 2008

jpelton@sagchip.edu

 

Gayle Ruhl, Sociology

M.S.W., Michigan State University, 2007

B.S., Physiology, Michigan State University, 1999

A.A., Liberal Arts, Lansing Community College, 1993

gruhl@sagchip.edu

 

Jacob White, Psychology

M.S., Psychology, Central Michigan University, 2016

B.A., Psychology, Central Michigan University, 2013

jwhite@sagchip.edu

 

 

 

 

Saginaw Chippewa Tribal College - 2274 Enterprise Drive Mount Pleasant, Michigan 48858
Voice (989) 775-4123; Fax: (989) 775-4528