Adjunct Faculty

William Antrobius, Business Law

J.D, University of Montana School of Law, 1995

M.S., Forestry, University of Michigan, 1989

B.S., Natural Resources, University of Michigan, 1987

wantrobius@sagchip.edu

  

Dr. Wayne Corlis, Accounting and Computer Technology

Ph.D., Post-Secondary Adult Education, Capella University, 2015

M.A., Human Resource Management, Davenport University, 2007

B.S., Accounting, Davenport University, 2004

wcorlis@sagchip.edu

  

Lesa Doke, Art

M.F.A., Central Michigan University, 1990

B.F.A., Eastern Michigan University, 1981

ldoke@sagchip.edu

 

Kirt Doke, Art

M.F.A., Painting and Art History, Central Michigan University, 1997

M.A., American and European History, Central Michigan University, 1991

M.A., Drawing, Central Michigan university, 1987

kdoke@sagchip.edu

 

Cheryl Hassen-Swarthout, Humanities, Psychology

M.A., Humanities, Central Michigan University, 2002

B.A., Human Environmental Studies, Central Michigan University, 2002

cswarthout@sagchip.edu

 

Sharyl A. Majorski, Chemistry

M.A., Educational Leadership, Central Michigan University, 2012

M.S., Analytical Chemistry, Wayne State University, 1991

B.S., Chemistry, Central Michigan University, 1986

smajorski@sagchip.edu

 

Dana McCann, Computer Science

D.B.A., Business and information Technology (ABD), Argosy University, 2010

M.B.A., Central Michigan university, 1995

B.S., Business Administration, Saginaw Valley State University, 1993

dmccann@sagchip.edu

 

Jonathon P. Miller, Science, Social Science

B.S., Earth Science, Grand Valley State University, 2001

jmiller@sagchip.edu

 

Gayle Ruhl, Sociology

M.S.W., Michigan State University, 2007

B.S., Physiology, Michigan State University, 1999

A.A., Liberal Arts, Lansing Community College, 1993

gruhl@sagchip.edu

 

 

 

 

Saginaw Chippewa Tribal College - 2274 Enterprise Drive Mount Pleasant, Michigan 48858
Voice (989) 775-4123; Fax: (989) 775-4528