Adjunct Faculty

William Antrobius, Business Law

J.D, University of Montana School of Law, 1995

M.S., Forestry, University of Michigan, 1989

B.S., Natural Resources, University of Michigan, 1987

wantrobius@sagchip.edu

 

Lauren Brasington, Anthropology, Biology

M.A. (Anthropology), Tulane University, LA

lbrasington@sagchip.edu

 

Chesney Davis, Business

M.S./PHR Business Administration, Central Michigan University, 2012

chdavis@sagchip.edu

 

Lisa Davis, Spanish

M.A. (Education), Central Michigan University, MI

ldavis@sagchip.edu

 

Lesa Doke, Art

M.F.A., Central Michigan University, 1990

B.F.A., Eastern Michigan University, 1981

ldoke@sagchip.edu

 

Kirt Doke, Art

M.F.A., Painting and Art History, Central Michigan University, 1997

M.A., American and European History, Central Michigan University, 1991

M.A., Drawing, Central Michigan University, 1987

kdoke@sagchip.edu

 

Chris Eno, History

M.A. (History), Central Michigan University, MI

ceno@sagchip.edu

 

David Fox, Economics

J.D. Juris Doctorate, Tulane Law School, 1981

M.A., Economics, Central Michigan University, 2012

M.B.A., Business, University of New Orleans, 1998

dfox@sagchip.edu

 

Jeffrey Gotaas, G.E.D. Prep.

M.Ed., Michigan Teaching Certificate/Business/History, Aquinas College, 2004

B.B.A. Business Administration, Western Michigan University, 1987

jgotaas@sagchip.edu

 

Justin Knott, Philosophy

M.A., Political Science/Philosophy, Central Michigan University, 2016

B.S., Religion/Philosophy, Central Michigan University, 2009

jknott@sagchip.edu

 

Sharyl A. Majorski, Chemistry

M.A., Educational Leadership, Central Michigan University, 2012

M.S., Analytical Chemistry, Wayne State University, 1991

B.S., Chemistry, Central Michigan University, 1986

smajorski@sagchip.edu

 

Shelbi Meissner, Native American Studies

M.A. (Philosophy), Michigan State University, MI

smeissner@sagchip.edu

 

Lori Miller, Psychology

M.A. (Social Work), Michigan State University, MI

lmiller@sagchip.edu

 

Alice Jo Ricketts, Beadwork

aricketts@sagchip.edu

 

Sabrina Sylvain, Psychology

M.A. (Professional Counseling), Central Michigan University, MI

ssylvain@sagchip.edu

 

Alexa Tyler, Computer Science

M.S. (Educational Technology), Central Michigan University, MI

atyler@sagchip.edu

 

 

 

Saginaw Chippewa Tribal College - 2274 Enterprise Drive Mount Pleasant, Michigan 48858
Voice (989) 317-4760; Fax: (989) 317-4781; email: sctcinfo@sagchip.edu