Adjunct Faculty

William Antrobius, Business Law

J.D., University of Montana School of Law, 1995

M.S., Forestry, University of Michigan, 1989

B.S., Natural Resource, University of Michigan, 1987

antrobius.bill@sagchip.edu

  

Nina Bone, English

B.A., English, University of Texas Pan-American, 2013

bone.nina@sagchip.edu

  

Wayne Corlis, Accounting and Computer Technology

M.A., Human Resources, Davenport University, 2007

B.S., Human Resources, Davenport University, 2004

corlis.wayne@sagchip.edu

  

Kori Clark-Tuzas, History, Anthropology

M.A., Humanities, Central Michigan University, 2013

M.A., History, Central Michigan University, 2010

B.S., History, Central Michigan University, 2008

clark.kori@sagchip.edu

 

Chris Eno, History

M.A., History, Central Michigan University, 2010

B.A., History and Anthropology, Central Michigan University, 2004

eno.chris@sagchip.edu

 

Jeff Gotaas, Business

M. Ed., Aquinas College, 2005

B.B.A., Management, Western Michigan University 1987

gotaas.jeff@sagchip.edu

 

Cheryl Hassen-Swarthout, Human Development, Philosophy

M.A., Humanities, Central Michigan University, 2002

B.A., Human Environmental Studies, Central Michigan University, 2002

swarthout.cheryl@sagchip.edu

 

Liz Luna-Gagnon, Spanish, Art

M.A.T., Andrews University, 2008

B.A., Music & Visual Art, Andrews University, 2004

Certification of Spanish, State of Michigan

luna-gagnon.liz@sagchip.edu

 

Sharyl A. Majorski, Chemistry

M.A., Educational Leadership, Central Michigan University, 2012

M.S., Analytical Chemistry, Wayne State University, 1991

B.S., Chemistry, Central Michigan University, 1986

majorski.sharyl@sagchip.edu

 

Jonathon P. Miller, Science, Social Science

B.S., Earth Science, Grand Valley State University, 2001

miller.jonathon@sagchip.edu

 

Gayle Ruhl, Sociology

M.S.W., Michigan State University, 2007

B.S., Physiology, Michigan State University, 1999

A.A., Liberal Arts, Lansing Community College, 1993

ruhl.gayle@sagchip.edu

 

Andrew Wagner, Business

M.B.A., Southern New Hampshire University, 2006

B.S., Marketing, Southern New Hampshire University, 2005

A.B.A., Marketing, Management, Small Business Entrepreneurship, New Hampshire Community Technical College, 2004

wagner.andrew@sagchip.edu

 

Eric Wittig, Mathematics

B.S., Mathematics, Central Michigan University, 2008

wittig.eric@sagchip.edu

 

 

 

Saginaw Chippewa Tribal College - 2274 Enterprise Drive Mount Pleasant, Michigan 48858
Voice (989) 775-4123; Fax: (989) 775-4528