Adjunct Faculty

William Antrobius, Business Law

J.D., University of Montana School of Law, 1995

M.S., Forestry, University of Michigan, 1989

B.S., Natural Resources, University of Michigan, 1987

wantrobius@sagchip.edu

 

Carrie Carabell, Anishinaabe Crafts

A.A., Native American Studies, Saginaw Chippewa Tribal College, 2016

ccarabell@sagchip.edu

 

Chesney Davis, Business

M.S./PHR Business Administration, Central Michigan University, 2012

chdavis@sagchip.edu

 

Lisa Davis, Spanish

M.A., Educational Administration, Central Michigan University, 2007

B.A., Education, Central Michigan University, 1998

ldavis@sagchip.edu

 

Kirt Doke, Art

M.F.A., Painting and Art History, Central Michigan University, 1997

M.A., American and European History, Central Michigan University, 1991

M.A., Drawing, Central Michigan University, 1987

kdoke@sagchip.edu

 

Lesa Doke, Art

M.F.A., Painting, Central Michigan University, 1990

B.F.A., Painting, Eastern Michigan University, 1981

ldoke@sagchip.edu

 

Chris Eno, History

M.A., History, Central Michigan University, 2010

B.S., History/Anthropology, Central Michigan University, 2004

ceno@sagchip.edu

 

David Fox, Economics

M.A., Economics, Central Michigan University, 2012

M.B.A., Business, University of New Orleans, 1998

J.D., Tulane Law School, 1981

dfox@sagchip.edu

 

Justin Knott, Philosophy

M.A., Political Science/Philosophy, Central Michigan University, 2016

B.S., Religion/Philosophy, Central Michigan University, 2009

jknott@sagchip.edu

 

Joshua Long, Accounting

M.A., Education, Central Michigan University, 2016

M.B.A., Spring Arbor University, 2014

B.A., Accounting, Spring Arbor University, 2010

jlong@sagchip.edu

 

Jason Luna, Sociology

M.A., Sociology, Arizona State University, 2017

M.S.W., Michigan State University, 2015

B.S., Social Work, Central Michigan University, 2012

jluna@sagchip.edu

 

Sharyl A. Majorski, Chemistry

M.A., Educational Leadership, Central Michigan University, 2012

M.S., Analytical Chemistry, Wayne State University, 1991

B.S., Chemistry, Central Michigan University, 1986

smajorski@sagchip.edu

 

Shelbi Meissner, Native American Studies

P.h.D. (in progress), Philosophy, Michigan State University

M.A., Philosophy, New Mexico State University, 2014

smeissner@sagchip.edu

 

Patricia Mili, Computer Science

M.B.A./M.I.S., Central Michigan University, 2010

B.A., Computer Information Systems, Northern Michigan University, 2004

pmili@sagchip.edu

 

Lori Miller, Psychology

M.S., Clinical Social Work, Michigan State University, 2017

B.S., Social Work, Spring Arbor University, 2015

lmiller@sagchip.edu

 

Neoshia Roemer, Native American Studies

J.D., University of New Mexico School of Law, 2017

M.A., History and Human Rights, University of New Mexico, 2017

B.A., History and International Studies, Purdue University, 2013

nroemer@sagchip.edu

 

Ellen Saxton, Biology

M.S., Conservation Biology, Central Michigan University, 2006

B.S., Animal Biology, Grand Valley State University, 2003

esaxton@sagchip.edu

 

Sabrina Sylvain, Psychology

M.A. (Professional Counseling), Central Michigan University, 1998

B.S. Sociology, Central Michigan University, 1990

ssylvain@sagchip.edu

 

Alexa Tyler, Computer Science

M.S.A. Human Resources, Central Michigan University, 2017

M.A., Educational Technology (In Progress), Central Michigan University

atyler@sagchip.edu

 

 

 

Saginaw Chippewa Tribal College - 2274 Enterprise Drive Mount Pleasant, Michigan 48858
Voice (989) 317-4760; Fax: (989) 317-4781; email: sctcinfo@sagchip.edu